Loving Others

Men’s bible group is in 1 John 5:1-5.

 

God wants us to love him FIRST.  Then, we can love others.  While man has love built in by design, it takes God to allow us to truly love.  We may think we love another, but true love, unconditional love, love that others need from us only comes from God and only after we love God first.

I don’t pray on how to love another.  I need to add that to my talks with God.  I want God to show me how to love another.

God, show me how to love another.  In Jesus name I pray, Amen.

 

Leave a Reply

