Reading List as of December 29, 2012

What am I reading at present?  And yes, 4 books at once seems to be a bit much.  Why not just finish one at a time instead of multitasking?  I like the variety and helps me to not get bogged down with one or another book.

A Storm of Swords by George R. R. Martin:  This is book 3 in the A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones) series.  I am reading this on my Nook.

Waking the Dead by John Eldredge: reading this for men’s bible study group.

Who Do You Think You Are by Mark Discoll: New book by Pastor Mark that I ordered when announced on Twitter

Always True – God’s 5 promises when life is hard by James MacDonald: I enjoy Pastor James teaching and biblical understanding so was glad to receive this from a friend who is going through a rough time.

I will update when I add or delete any books from the list.

Leave a Reply

